Would Rate 0 Star If I could!

Reserved Motel 6 because planned to get there at 12am and sleep, wake up at 6 AM and leave again. So it doesn’t really matter how nice the room was, just needed a bed for the night.

Got there around 12am and didn’t really like what i see but doesn’t matter just one night. Besides con season every hotel was booked already. To return the room was too late. Just let me sleep on a bed….

And, the room was straight out of 80s, fine it’s ok doesn’t matter I won’t  be here long, but then…

no shampoo, no conditioner, no iron, no microwave, it’s ok i brought my own stuff. BUT then i open the drawer i see dead spider and on the table there is another dead spider. It’s ok I’ll clean it up. Then the bed is so nasty. blood stains  and cigarette burns on the sheets. NOPE!! I can’t.. I just can’t.

IMG_7576NEVER AGAIN!!

Leave a Reply

