The Color Though…

on

Really liking the matte lip colors lately so i bought this Santee Matte Lip Gloss for a dollar just to try out more colors. And, I found out my normal color doesn’t work very well as a matte color on me.
IMG_7468

I think I like light colors as shine gloss and dark colors are matte. In that case, My next matte color is going to be blue, black and purple ❤

One Comment Add yours

  1. This color is gorgeous! I hope it looks good on me, because I definitely want to buy it. Great post! Liked and subscribed; looking forward to your future posts. 
Check out my blog sometime?

 Have a good day!
 Mena from noirerewritten.com 🌷

    Like

Leave a Reply

